FRBE

Tout sur les Fiches, Clubs, Matricules

FRBE

FICHES ELO CLUBS LIGUES TOP JOUEURS

Ligue Président Vice-Président Trésorier Secrétaire Directeur Tournois Délégué Jeunesse
0
Bruxelles Capitale (FEFB) - Brussel Hoofdstad (VSF)
Van Melsen Raymond
Gsm.: 0472/517.941
Email: ray.lupo@outlook.be
Fontigny François
Tel.: 02/673.14.68
Fax.: 02/673.14.68
Email: francois.fontigny@skynet.be
Fontigny François
Tel.: 02/673.14.68
Fax.: 02/673.14.68
Email: francois.fontigny@skynet.be
Jassem Philippe
Gsm.: 0478347557
Email: philippe.jassem@skynet.be
Glaser Alexandre
Gsm.: 0498/03.63.36
Email: alexglaser61@outlook.com
Tomasi Jean-Paul
Tel.: 02/721.03.27
Gsm.: 0475/533.018
Email: jean-paul.tomasi@uclouvain.be
100
Antwerpen (VSF)
Van Tichelen Bart
Gsm.: 0499 80 24 87
Email: voorzitter@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
Van De Perre Patrick
Gsm.: 0472/900036
Email: ondervoorzitter@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
Bogaert Steven
Gsm.: 0473 45 34 92
Email: penningmeester@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
Van De Perre Patrick
Gsm.: 0472/900036
Email: secretaris@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
Verhulst Tobias
Gsm.: 0484/653091
Email: tornooileider@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
Dardha Arben
Tel.: 0472/92.08.82
Email: jeugdleider@schaakliga-antwerpen.be
200
Vlaams-Brabant (VSF)
Malfliet Bernard
Gsm.: 0471/983387
Email: bernard_malfliet@hotmail.com
Vandermeulen Ida
Gsm.: 0486/715113
Email: ida.vandermeulen@gmail.com
 Huysman Robert
Tel.: 02/3054128
Email: robert.huysman@pandora.be
Vandermeulen Ida
Gsm.: 0486/715113
Email: ida.vandermeulen@gmail.com
Verstraeten Johan
Gsm.: 0475/48.82.14
Email: johan.verstraeten@dolletoren.be
299
Bruxelles Capitale (FEFB)
Van Melsen Raymond
Gsm.: 0472/517.941
Email: ray.lupo@outlook.be
Fontigny François
Tel.: 02/673.14.68
Fax.: 02/673.14.68
Email: francois.fontigny@skynet.be
Fontigny François
Tel.: 02/673.14.68
Fax.: 02/673.14.68
Email: francois.fontigny@skynet.be
Jassem Philippe
Gsm.: 0478347557
Email: philippe.jassem@skynet.be
Glaser Alexandre
Gsm.: 0498/03.63.36
Email: alexglaser61@outlook.com
Tomasi Jean-Paul
Tel.: 02/721.03.27
Gsm.: 0475/533.018
Email: jean-paul.tomasi@uclouvain.be
300
West Vlaanderen (VSF)
Clevers Marc
Tel.: 050/31.26.87
Gsm.: 0474/976219
Email: clevers.marc@skynet.be
 Defour Rudy
Tel.: 059/807551
Email: rudi.defour@gmail.com
Denduyver Bart
Tel.: 0496/506176
Email: bart.denduyver@pandora.be
Passchyn Maarten
Tel.: 02/5828105
Email: mppasschijn@hotmail.com
Dayer Glenn
Tel.: 059/803407
Gsm.: 0496/025501
Email: glenn.dayer@skynet.be
400
Oost Vlaanderen (VSF)
Temmerman Hans
Gsm.: 0479/984.293
Email: hans.temmerman@nbb.be
Haverbeke Jean-Pierre
Tel.: 056 61 24 20
Email: jean-pierre.haverbeke@telenet.be
Van Eetvelde Ward
Gsm.: 0472/080886
Email: ward.van.eetvelde@gmail.com
De Gendt Eddy
Gsm.: 0476/992575
Fax.: 055/428442
Email: eddy.dg@skynet.be
Vanson Marc
Tel.: 09/2277370
Gsm.: 0477/691915
Email: marc.vanson@proximus.be
Van De Putte Ben
Gsm.: 0497/455785
Email: ben.van.de.putte@telenet.be
499
VSF
Van Tichelen Bart
Gsm.: 0499 80 24 87
Email: bart.van.tichelen@telenet.be
 Gooris Jan
Gsm.: 0499/72.00.15
Email: tsm.schaak@gmail.com
Henderick Mathias
Gsm.: 0474 842 704
Email: mathias.henderick@gmail.com
Van Tichelen Bart
Gsm.: 0499 80 24 87
Email: bart.van.tichelen@telenet.be
Dardha Arben
Tel.: 0472/92.08.82
Email: ben.dardha@telenet.be
500
Hainaut (FEFB)
Di Pronio Mario
Gsm.: 0496986207
Email: laligueduhainaut@gmail.com
 Vandurme Philippe
Gsm.: 0496.44.19.38
Email: faativ@hotmail.com
   
599
FEFB
Van Melsen Raymond
Gsm.: 0472/517.941
Email: ray.lupo@outlook.be
 Piacentini Claudio
Tel.: 071/397.537
Gsm.: 0486/799666
Email: claudio.pia61@gmail.com
 Barreau Renaud
Gsm.: 0476/413.460
Email: Renaud.barreau@gmail.com
Wery Laurent
Gsm.: 0491 736 871
Email: laurentwery15@gmail.com
600
Liège (FEFB)
Fouarge Albert
Tel.: 04/275.42.60
Gsm.: 0497/311.300
Email: af050943@gmail.com

Fouarge Albert
Tel.: 04/275.42.60
Gsm.: 0497/311.300
Email: af050943@gmail.com
Fouarge Albert
Tel.: 04/275.42.60
Gsm.: 0497/311.300
Email: af050943@gmail.com
Fouarge Albert
Tel.: 04/275.42.60
Gsm.: 0497/311.300
Email: af050943@gmail.com
Fouarge Albert
Tel.: 04/275.42.60
Gsm.: 0497/311.300
Email: af050943@gmail.com
699
SVDB
Delhaes Guenter
Tel.: 087742578
Email: delhaes.g@skynet.be
 Ahn Martin
Tel.: 087883378
Email: mahn@breberen.de
Lentz Joseph
Tel.: 080/549 008
Email: joseph.lentz@skynet.be
Rosskamp Kurt
Tel.: 087/65.70.88
Gsm.: 0473/28.01.27
Email: kuro@skynet.be
Dorr Jose
Tel.: 087/65.24.87
Email: Jose.dorr@skynet.be
700
Limburg (VSF)
Englicky Pavel
Tel.: 011/646049
Gsm.: 0473908900
Email: pavel@englicky.be
Indemans Rudi
Tel.: 011/725405
Email: rudi.indemans@telenet.be
Martens Ludo
Tel.: 089/659215
Email: LM@55555.be
Maximus Frank
Gsm.: 0485/79.18.22
Email: fgjmaximus@telenet.be
Cornet Luc
Gsm.: 0474/995274
Email: luc.cornet@telenet.be
Hamblok Roel
Email: roelhamblok@gmail.com
800
Namur - Luxembourg (FEFB)
Pirard Xavier
Tel.: 0473/91.75.08
Email: xavier_pirard@hotmail.com
 Delannoy Bertrand
Tel.: 084/32.11.03
Gsm.: 0497/24.30.89
Email: visepresident@latourellemarchoise.be
 Werner Ivan
Gsm.: 0478/806 357
Email: ivanwerner42@gmail.com
Werner Ivan
Gsm.: 0478/806 357
Email: ivanwerner42@gmail.com
900
Namur (FEFB)
Pirard Xavier
Tel.: 0473/91.75.08
Email: xavier_pirard@hotmail.com
 Delannoy Bertrand
Tel.: 084/32.11.03
Gsm.: 0497/24.30.89
Email: visepresident@latourellemarchoise.be
Dethier Claude
Tel.: 081/23 08 67
Gsm.: 0473/56 10 24
Email: claudedethier@voo.be
Werner Ivan
Gsm.: 0478/806 357
Email: ivanwerner42@gmail.com
Werner Ivan
Gsm.: 0478/806 357
Email: ivanwerner42@gmail.com
950
Brabant Wallon (FEFB)
Deutsch Pierre
Tel.: 010 65 86 74
Gsm.: 0484 59 12 53
Email: pierredeutsch@yahoo.fr
Watte Serge
Watte Serge
Bouchat Xavier
Gsm.: 0475 54 08 49
Email: bouchat.x@netcourrier.com
 Wery Laurent
Gsm.: 0491 736 871
Email: laurentwery15@gmail.com
Page : 15-08-2018 18:32:50
FRBE_Ligue.php: 18-06-2018 15:00:11
 
par GMA (pour la FRBE)